Fan Made 5

Fan Made 5

Fan Made 5

Only on [V] HITS | Weekdays at 5.45pm AEST

FAN MADE FIVE 2017_02

Have you ever wanted to choose the music on [V] HITS? This is your chance!

Head to the [V] HITS socials and message us with your fave five songs now! 

[V] Hits’ Facebook – message here
[V] Hits’ Twitter – message here

Include your name, suburb and five songs.

Please be patient while we get through the requests!

Head over to ‘Most Requested’, if you have one song playing over and over in your head.

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Fan Made 5
Wed 16 August·5:35pm
 
 
Thu 17 August·5:30pm
 
 
Fri 18 August·5:45pm
 
 
Mon 21 August·5:45pm
 
 
Tue 22 August·5:45pm
 
 
Wed 23 August·5:45pm
 
 
Thu 24 August·5:45pm
 
 
Fri 25 August·5:45pm
 
 
Mon 28 August·5:45pm
 
 
Tue 29 August·5:45pm

Skip to toolbar Log Out