Fan Made 5

Fan Made 5

Weekdays from 5.30pm AEDT

Do you fancy yourself as the next Diplo, Calvin Harris or Alison Wonderland?

Put together your best set, and get it played on [V] Hits! Fan Made 5 is your chance to share your musical taste with [V] Hits viewers – the stage is yours.

Choose a theme, or just your favourite songs; it’s totally up to you. Fill out the form below, with your #1 as your top pick that’ll play at the very end of your Fan Made 5, just like your own countdown. If you don’t want to scroll all the way through the menus below, you can just start typing, and your request should show up! Easy!

Tune in weekdays from 5.30pm AEDT, and see when your Fan Made 5 takes over the TV!

Can’t think of five songs you want played? No worries, head over to Most Requested and let us know that song that’s been stuck in your head all week.

Fan Made 5

  • How your name will appear on air.
Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Fan Made 5
Mon 23 October·5:32pm
 
 
Tue 24 October·5:48pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 25 October·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 26 October·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 27 October·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 October·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 31 October·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 1 November·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 2 November·5:45pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 3 November·5:45pm
Rec